What happens to my progress when I delete the app? Tarek Khalifa January 30, 2018 11:24 Updated Follow Your progress will be saved. When you re-subscribe it will be restored and you can continue right where you left off. Related articles Do you offer a lifetime subscription? How much of the content is accessible without a subscription? How do I cancel my subscription? How can I get in touch with you? How do I buy a subscription? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.